Paulmohr’s Weblog

Open source developer personal weblog

WordPress advantages

I have been blogging with Google for some time and working on a project on sourceforge called antfarmgl. As part of the features of the hosting is WordPress and I have come to appreciate that it is a better interface and is open source so I think I will confine my efforts here. I have a blog and web site for the project and they are:
antfarmgl website
sourceforge antfarmgl project
anttfarmgl blog
antfarm blog

March 14, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

